TV Alert--Ricky Skaggs and Sharon White Perform on RFD-TV’s Country's Family Reunion Sweethearts Show 2/6 and 2/7

TV Alert--Ricky Skaggs and Sharon White Perform on RFD-TV’s Country's Family Reunion Sweethearts Show 2/6 and 2/7

Jan 29 | Posted by: Skaggs Family Records

Make sure to watch Ricky Skaggs and Sharon White perform the title track “Hearts Like Ours” from their new CD on RFD-TV’s Country's Family Reunion Sweethearts upcoming show.

The episode is set to air on:

Friday, February 6th at 7:00 p.m. CT / 8:00 p.m. ET

Saturday, February 7th at 11:00 p.m. CT / Midnight ET

The folks at Country’s Family Reunion decided to celebrate love this time of year by getting together some country music couples to share their love stories and some great love songs in this series titled  Country’s Family Reunion Sweethearts. Happy Early Valentine’s Day!

AND, for more Valentine's Day celebrations, make sure to purchase your very own copy of Ricky & Sharon's CD "Hearts Like Ours" HERE  Get your copy today!

Syndicate contentSubscribe to the news RSS feed