TV Alert--Ricky Skaggs & Sharon White featured on "Larry's Country Diner" June 6

TV Alert--Ricky Skaggs & Sharon White featured on "Larry's Country Diner" June 6

May 19 | Posted by: Skaggs Family Records

Ricky Skaggs & Sharon White will be featured on the June 6th episode of "Larry's Country Diner" aired on RFD-TV this weekend for an interview and performances from their country duet album, Hearts Like Ours.

Tune in to watch the show on RFD-TV each week as some of the top artists from the country, Christian and bluegrass genres stop by to share their most popular songs and stories of times passed. On forthcoming episodes this June, expect music greats Ricky Skaggs, Sharon White, Janie Price, John Conlee, Jeannie Seely, Billy Dean and Crystal Gayle. 

"Larry’s Country Diner" airs on Saturday nights at 11 p.m. ET/10 p.m. CT, and Sunday evenings at 7 p.m. ET /6 p.m. CT on RFD-TV. To view your local RFD-TV channel listings, click HERE.

*All lineups and schedules are subject to change* 

Syndicate contentSubscribe to the news RSS feed