TV ALERT--Ricky Skaggs and Guest "Fiddlin'" Carson Peters on RFD-TV Country Family Reunion show "Kickin' Back" Friday night, 6/30!

TV ALERT--Ricky Skaggs and Guest "Fiddlin'" Carson Peters on RFD-TV Country Family Reunion show "Kickin' Back" Friday night, 6/30!

Jun 30 | Posted by: Skaggs Family Records

Ricky and his guest "Fiddlin'" Carson Peters appear on the Country's Family Reunion series "Kickin' Back" on RFD-TV Friday, June 30th at 7:00 pm CT / 8:00 pm ET. The show re-airs on Saturday, July 1st at 11:00 pm CT / 12 midnight ET! Make your plans now to watch!

Enter your zip code HERE ‚Äčto find RFD-TV in your area.

Syndicate contentSubscribe to the news RSS feed