Ricky Skaggs to Perform on the Grand Ole Opry this Saturday, April 18th!

Ricky Skaggs to Perform on the Grand Ole Opry this Saturday, April 18th!

Apr 15 | Posted by: Skaggs Family Records

This Saturday, April 18 Opry members and bluegrass legends Ricky Skaggs, an Opry member since 1982, 15-time Grammy winner and a member of both the Country Music and Bluegrass Music Halls of Fame, and country, bluegrass and gospel greats Dailey & Vincent, Opry members since 2017, will step into the circle for the 4,920th consecutive Saturday night broadcast which will be broadcast live on Circle Television. The two Opry member acts will be joined on stage by instrumental virtuosos Andy Leftwich, Jeff Taylor, and Seth Taylor.

The Opry will be broadcast live on Saturday, April 18 at 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT on Circle, and on Gray TV stations, DISH Studio Channel 102, Sling TV and other TV affiliates in addition to a companion live stream on Circle All Access Facebook and YouTube channels.  

Fans around the world can also tune in to the broadcast on the Opry’s flagship radio home, 650 AM-WSM and several other outlets. Those tuning into the Livestream on the Circle All Access YouTube and Facebook channels this week can watch Circle Sessions with artists at home at 7:30 PM ET/ 6:30 PM CT immediately prior to the live Opry and catch a special episode of Dailey & Vincent Show at 9 PM ET/ 8 PM CT after the Opry. 

Make your plans now to catch Ricky Skaggs and Dailey & Vincent in this historic performance! Go to https://www.opry.com/show/2020-04-18-saturday-night-opry-live-on-circle-at-7-pm/ for more information.

Syndicate contentSubscribe to the news RSS feed